Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Brandmeier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michele Brandmeier

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Afsaneh Sadeghieh

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for so many years and I'm so happy with the price and customer service. They were always right there whenever I need them like when I had an accident. I can't think of going to other insurance cop."

Darol Fitch

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people Plus State Farm rates are competitive, with other insurance companies rates. And you get a full service agent. What's not to like? . Plus they someone named Jake on their staff. Yes no kidding. If your going to get insurance, why not get it from someone that's nice to deal with? And wants, and earns your business? I happen to like dealing with this agent and her staff"

R Maggie Luquin

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT customer service! Jake Ferguson is always there to answer all my questions whenever I call. Other insurance vendors no longer have this direct service and shuffle you around with automated calls, online service only or call backs. Thank you for your quality service!!"

Arash Ateshkadi

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jake Ferguson and he has helped me put into place new policies for my home, my rental condo, earthquake insurance for both homes and 3 auto policies. My original intent was to just purchase 1 home insurance but Jake explained my options and found much better priced policies for me. I decided to cancel all my other insurance policies with Progressive, Costco, Berkshire Hathaway and American Modern and move it all to State Farm. He provided better rates but quite frankly it was my interaction with Jake that sold me. I was very impressed by Jake. He was extremely knowledgeable and very patient with me. He answered all my questions and was never pushy. He was very well poised and confident and he made it a pleasure to work with him."

michelle sauceda

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Christina at State Farm. I am addressed with respect and professionalism. All my questions are answered. For these reasons; i trust state farm with all my insurance needs. Kind regards, Art and Michelle Dickerson"

D. Delahanty

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency I’ve ever worked with! I had an issue with State Farm billing (not the agency’s fault) and Celina worked hours and responded quickly to all of my calls and emails to help resolve the issue! Everyone there is helpful, professional, courteous, and willing to go above and beyond to do whatever it takes to help and get the best price for your policy. I would definitely recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance with better rates and amazing customer service."

Kristine Everly

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the great pleasure of working with Christina Easton at this location. She has been nothing but knowledgeable and extremely prompt. I was renting car and couldn't find my insurance card. I emailed her on the spot and had it within seconds. She answers the phone every time I've called and even conducted business with me at 4pm on Christmas eve. Her sweet personality is a plus as well!"

Jack Gang

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Christina at Michele Brandmeier's office ever since I moved to California and it's been a wonderful experience! I've had to make several changes and additions to my policies over this period and Christina has been prompt about answering all my questions and providing updated quotes/policies whenever I needed them. Would highly recommend!"

OCPHOTOGRAPHY COM

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service. My parents, passed away and I was not satisfied with Allstate. They didn't remember who I was, while I have been with Michele Brandmeier and staff, they know whom I am but call periodically call to check in. Their customer service is second to none. I feel much better about whom hands I am in. Thank you Christina Easton for being a great agent."

Aiman Aal

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Michele and her team for more than 10 years. I always get competitive pricing and excellent service. Everyone is super friendly and professional. Keep up the good work."

Walter R

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service from Christina - she helped me find the coverage at a rate that worked for me. She goes out of her way to make sure everything is handled with the utmost care. Thank you Christina!"

Justin Clark

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were clear in their explanations and prompt in their help. I appreciate everything the San Clemente branch has done to address my insurance needs."

John

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Christine help me find the right auto insurance for me and I would definitely recommend her. Great experience, honest and polite."

Kellie O'Neill

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what my insurance needs are, Michelle's team is always there to help. They make everything easy and straightforward. I am so grateful for this team! Celina made my morning with her kindness and support!"

Sheree King

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina @ State Farm Brandmeier Insurance is Always professional, knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and caring! The rates are great also! Best insurance agent I ever had! Recommend to anyone looking for or looking to change insurance company. If I could give 10 stars I would."

Dianne Hulsebus

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina solved my search for an excellent home and auto bundle quickly and efficiently ,with a side-by-side comparison of my previous insurance company. She was a ray of sunshine on my dark dilemma! Problem solved! Thanks Christina."

Karen Hamman

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"When my homeowners insurance quote from an online agency went up 60% (no claims or changes to our home!) I started shopping around. I am so happy to have found Brandmeier Agency and especially Christina. She worked with me for more than a week and provided numerous quotes to fulfill my ever-changing ideas and requests. We couldn't be happier with the service and are switching both our homeowners and auto policies to Brandmeier State Farm agency. I highly recommend their local, personalized service and their money-saving rates!"

J Munoz

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina Easton is definitely my favorite insurance agent, she is very helpful and offers great advice. She is such a pleasure to talk to, and I would recommend everyone to ask for her when needing an insurance agent."

Lara

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina was amazing! Gave us the best advice and was always ready to answer any questions and concerns! Brilliant customer service!"

r c

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years Christina Easton is very confident of your needs of coverage."

Henna Gohil

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the way to go, good rates and fast service. Jenna is the best!"

Pamela Tsakoumakis

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren is awesome! She has helped me so much as a new business owner get set up with the right insurance. I know I can always reach out to her with any questions that I may have. Great service, professional and helpful!"

Lynn Brown

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here are always pleasant and helpful. They know what they are doing. I don't mind having to call with a question, and I trust that I will have a helpful answer promptly."

Anna Herzog

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina understood my problem and solved it in moments. She was pleasant and professional. I actually enjoyed the conversation!"

John easton

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I so appreciated the hand written thank you letter—very professional!"